Sunday, October 17, 2021

Sunday October 17

1 Chronicles 12:32

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Sunday October 10

Joshua 1 Exodus 17:8–16

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Sunday October 3

Romans 5:1–11

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Sunday September 26

Acts 13:36 1 Chronicles 29

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Sunday September 19

1 Chronicles 28

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Sunday September 12

John 1 Matthew 6 Luke 2 Ezra 3:1–13 Haggai 2:1–9

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Sunday September 5

2 Corinthians 5 Luke 10 Galatians 6 Ephesians 4:20–28 Genesis 4:9–Amos 1

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Sunday August 29

Galatians 6:1–5

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Sunday August 22

Matthew 20:1–16

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Sunday August 8

Luke 16:10 1 Peter 2:20 1 Corinthians 9:24

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Sunday July 25

Philippians 2:13

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Sunday July 11 (2)

Hebrews 11:8–19

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Sunday July 11 (2)

1 Corinthians 10:23 Philippians 1:6 Matthew 16:18 Psalm 127:1 1 Thessalonians 5:11

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Sunday July 4

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Sunday June 27

1 Peter 4:12–19 1 Peter 5:10

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Sunday June 20

Luke 16:1–13

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Sunday June 13

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Sunday June 6

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Sunday May 30

Luke 9:23

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Sunday May 23

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Sunday May 16

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Profession & Confession

Philippians 2:5–11 1 Peter 3:18–22 1 Corinthians 12:13 Romans 10:9–13 Romans 6:3–4

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Sunday May 2

Ephesians 2:8–10 Revelation 22:16–17 Titus 2:11–14 John 3:16–17 Romans 10:8–13

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Romans 13

Romans 13:8–11

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Sunday April 11

Friday, April 2, 2021

Good Friday Community Service

John 16:33

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Sunday March 28

John 17:1–5 John 19:30 John 19:11 John 18:2 John 19:16

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Sunday March 21

John 15:26–16:33

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Sunday March 14

John 15

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Sunday March 7

John 14:1–6

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Sunday February 28

John 13:12–17 John 13:1–5

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Sunday Service

1 John 1:5–9

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Sunday Service

Revelation 2:12–20

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Sunday Service

Revelation 2:8–18

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Sunday Service

Exodus 20:1–17

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Sunday Service

Matthew 5:23–24 Matthew 18:15–17 James 5:16

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Sunday Service

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Wisdom From Wise Men

Matthew 2:1–13

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Sunday Service

1 Corinthians 11:26 Romans 6:4–5

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Why We Come to Church

Hebrews 10:19–25

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Nuts & Bolts

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Sunday Service

1 Thessalonians 1:1–10

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Sunday Service

Luke 6:46

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Sunday Service 9-15-19

Deuteronomy 30:11–20

Sunday, August 18, 2019

God speaks to his people!

John 10:1–10

Sunday, August 11, 2019

God's Revelation is Your Invitation To Join Him

John 6:44 1 Corinthians 2:14 1 Corinthians 1:18 John 16:13 John 14:26

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Remain in My Love!

Sunday, July 28, 2019

It's Not About Me

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Experience GOD

Philippians 2:12–13 1 Thessalonians 5:21

Sunday, July 14, 2019

A True & Healthy Church

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Free? Indeed!

John 8:31–36

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Go and Make Disciples

Matthew 28:16–20

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Today & Tomorrow

1 Samuel 3:10–19

Sunday, June 9, 2019

The Great Commandment

Mark 12:28–34

Sunday, June 2, 2019

The Great Confession

Matthew 16:13–20

Sunday, May 26, 2019

A Tale of Two Servants

Matthew 24:42–51

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Sunday Service

1 Peter 5:1–7

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Sunday Service

John 15:1–17

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Sunday Jan 27
View all